Our Team


Paul Fenton

President & CEO

Tevin Pathareddy

Chief Technology Officer

Luc Bigras

Chief Financial Officer

Professional Services & Alliances

Michael Zwetkow

Chief Innovation Officer

Commercialization Manager

Oliver Pearce

Director of Commercialization

Charles Fortier

Charles Fortier

Director of Product

Director, Professional Services

Gianna De Rubertis

Director of Compliance

Mihai Popa

Director of Research & Development

QA Director

Stephanie Tanguay

Director of Quality Assurance

Samuel Collier

Head of Site Reliability Engineering (SRE)

Gunther Sascha Filkorn

Gunther S. Filkhorn

Director of Engineering

Product Implementation Manager

Christina Mantzioros

Director of Customer Experience

Mayeesha Rahim

Mayeesha Rahim

Head of Customer Success

Donatella Ballerini

Donatella Ballerini

Head of eTMF Services

Sign up to our newsletter

Receive weekly updates from our blog, webinars and free resources!

Visit our blog or free resources now!